welcome to my blog

3/29/2023

my cat is the cutest

when i get home he always runs up to me for welcome home cuddles and it always melts my heart ahh i just want to kiss his cute little face right now

3/30/2023

it's almost april, which means flowers flowers flowers
it also means i start spring classes soon, though i'm not exactly excited about that. i'm taking two online classes and both of them still list the time they're at as tbd, which is such shit because i work full time so i kiiiinda would like to know if i'll even be able to attend them T-T i'm keeping my fingers crossed that i won't have to drop them but...we'll see. There's still a part of me that even wonders if i should bother even going back to school since it's not like a degree will really enhance my job prospects lol. but as long as it doesn't cost too much, why not...it's at least giving me something to do/focus on that's actually productive for once lololol

This is the third entry.